our team

We take great pride for our record for delivering quality and service to customers. Our team of project managers, estimators, and crafts persons, provide an array of complementary skills and teamwork with all customers, suppliers and subcontractors for all projects we undertake.

  • John Eshelman
  • Craig Moore
  • Shane Davis
  • Corey Moore
  • John Draper
  • Anthony Pacheco
  • Jim Scialabba
  • Jeff Fredericks
  • Phil DeLand
  • Lisa Andrews
  • Dave Morris
  • Randy Sullivan
  • Eddie Yanez
  • Sheryl Prince-Cassel

John Eshelman, President

john@primemechanicalservice.com

Craig Moore, VP of Construction

craig@primemechanical.us

Shane Davis, VP of Service

sdavis@primemechanical.us

Cory Moore, HVAC Estimator

cory@primemechanical.us

John Draper, Pipe Trades Estimator

jdraper@primemechanicalservice.us

 

Anthony Pacheco, HVAC Estimator/Sr. Project Manager 

anthony@primemechanical.us

Jim Scialabba, HVAC Estimator/Project Manager 

jims@primemechanical.us

Jeff Fredericks, Pipe Trades Estimator/Project Manager

jeff@primemechanicalservice.us

Phil DeLand, Service Manager

phil@primemechanicalservice.com

Lisa Andrews, Safety Coordinator

lisa@primemechanical.us

Dave Morris, HVAC Superintendent

dave@primemechanical.us

Randy Sullivan, Pipe Trades Superintendent

todd@primemechanical.us

Eddie Yanez, Service Superintendent

eddie@primemechanicalservice.com

Sheryl Prince-Cassel, Office Manager 

sheryl@primemechanicalservice.com

Mechanical Contractors Association of America
 SHEET METAL & AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS’ NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
SMW104
UA Local 342
UA Local Union 393

© 2018 by prime mechanical