Mechanical Contractors Association of America
 SHEET METAL & AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS’ NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
SMW104
UA Local 342
UA Local Union 393

© 2018 by prime mechanical

our team

We take great pride for our record for delivering quality and service to customers. Our team of project managers, estimators, and crafts persons, provide an array of complementary skills and teamwork with all customers, suppliers and subcontractors for all projects we undertake.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

John Eshelman, President

john@primemechanicalservice.com

Craig Moore, VP of Construction

craig@primemechanical.us

Mike Marquardt, Piping & Plumbing Estimator

mike@primemechanical.us

Jim Scialabba, HVAC Estimator/Project Manager 

jim@primemechanical.us

Todd Bishop, BMS Controls Director

todd@primemechanical.us

Phil DeLand, Service Manager

phil@primemechanicalservice.com

Heidi Roddy, Assistant Project Manager

heidi@primemechanical.us

Dave Morris, HVAC Superintendent

dave@primemechanical.us

Jeff Fredericks, Piping & Plumbing Superintendent

jeff@primemechanicalservice.us

Eddie Yanez, Service Superintendent

eddie@primemechanicalservice.com