Mechanical Contractors Association of America
 SHEET METAL & AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS’ NATIONAL ASSOCIATION
SMW104
UA Local 342
UA Local Union 393

© 2018 by prime mechanical

our team

We take great pride for our record for delivering quality and service to customers. Our team of project managers, estimators, and crafts persons, provide an array of complementary skills and teamwork with all customers, suppliers and subcontractors for all projects we undertake.

  • John Eshelman
  • Craig Moore
  • Shane Davis
  • Corey Moore
  • Mike Marquardt
  • Jim Scialabba
  • Jeff Fredricks
  • Todd Bishop
  • Phil DeLand
  • Heidi Roddy
  • Dave Morris
  • Randy Sullivan
  • Eddie Yanez

John Eshelman, President

john@primemechanicalservice.com

Craig Moore, VP of Construction

craig@primemechanical.us

Shane Davis, VP of Service

shane@primemechanical.us

Cory Moore, HVAC Estimator

cory@primemechanical.us

Mike Marquardt, Pipe Trades Estimator

mike@primemechanical.us

Jim Scialabba, HVAC Estimator/Project Manager 

jim@primemechanical.us

Jeff Fredericks, Pipe Trades Estimator/Project Manager

jeff@primemechanicalservice.us

Todd Bishop, BMS Controls Director

todd@primemechanical.us

Phil DeLand, Service Manager

phil@primemechanicalservice.com

Heidi Roddy, Assistant Project Manager

heidi@primemechanical.us

Dave Morris, HVAC Superintendent

dave@primemechanical.us

Randy Sullivan, Pipe Trades Superintendent

todd@primemechanical.us

Eddie Yanez, Service Superintendent

eddie@primemechanicalservice.com